Contato

Consultores de Venda

Alexandre Oliveira
  alexandre@suprinordeste.com.br
  alexandre_suprinordeste
 
Edson Nogueira
  edson@suprinordeste.com.br
  edsonnogueira_suprinordeste
 
Gleyton Araujo
  gleyton@suprinordeste.com.br
  gleyton_19
 
André Vinicíus
 andre@suprinordeste.com.br
 andre_suprinordeste
 
Emieris Viana
 viana@suprinordeste.com.br
 viana_168
 

Financeiro

Raquel Queiroz
  raquel@suprinordeste.com.br
  raquel_suprinordeste
 
Cleitiane Magalhães
  cleitiane@suprinordeste.com.br
  cleitiane_3
 
Verônica Vailatti
  veronica@suprinordeste.com.br
  veronica.vailatti
 

RMA - Garantia

Leuziane Matias
  Leuziane@suprinordeste.com.br
  leuziane_suprinordeste
  (85) 99705-8632

Fiscal

Luiz Farias
  luizfarias@suprinordeste.com.br
  luizfarias_suprinordeste
 
Edson Cesar
  edsoncesar@suprinordeste.com.br
  edsoncesar_9
 

Gerente Comercial

Raoni Bianchi
  raoni@suprinordeste.com.br
  raoni.bianchi
 

Técnico

Mayanderson Oliveira
  mayanderson@suprinordeste.com.br
  mayanderson_suprinordeste
 
 

Horários

Segunda a Sexta

Manhã: 08:30hrs - 12:00hrs

Tarde: 13:30hrs - 18:00hrs


Telefones

FIXO: (85) 3021-3235  /  OI: (85) 98504-0672  /  TIM: (85) 99790-5359 /  Whatsapp: (85) 9790-5359

 

 

Preencha os dados abaixo para entrar em contato conosco.

Nome
E-mail
Mensagem